Which schools are in the SSP?

The following 48 schools are allocated to the SSP and are eligible for our nationally funded core services. 

The Primary Schools in Bold have also signed up to our enhanced package of Membership Services.

Avenue Junior School
Bignold Primary School and Nursery
Chapel Break Infant School
Bluebell Primary School
Charles Darwin Primary School
City Academy Norwich
City of Norwich School, an Ormiston Academy
Clover Hill Infant & Nursery
Colman Infant School
Colman Junior School
Eaton Hall Specialist Academy
Eaton Primary School
Edith Cavell Academy and Nursery
Future Education
Harfod Manor School, Norwich
Henderson Green Primary School
Hethersett Academy
Hethersett VC Primary School
Hethersett Woodside Primary & Nursery School
Hewett Academy
Include School Norfolk
Jane Austen Norwich
Lakenham Primary School
Little Melton Primary School
Mulbarton Primary School
Nelson Infant School
Norwich City College of Further and Higher Education
Norwich High School for Girls
Norwich Primary Academy
Norwich School
Norwich Steiner School
Notre Dame High School, Norwich
Notre Dame Preparatory School (Norwich) Ltd
Recreation Road Infant School
Red Balloon – Norwich
Short Stay School for Norfolk
Sir Isaac Newton Sixth Form Free School
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School
St Michael’s VA Junior School
The Clare School
The Free School Norwich
The Parkside School, Norwich
Town Close Co-Educational Preparatory School
University Technical College Norfolk
Valley Primary Academy
Wensum Junior School
West Earlham Infant & Nursery School
West Earlham Junior School